top of page
검색
  • 작성자 사진Geon Woo Back

8th Week Blog Post

This week's blog post is nothing special from last week's post. I didn't bring as much bad news as I did last week, but I still regret that I didn't move forward with very good news. This week, I am in a situation where I have been waiting like last week. First, I left the logo design, but it is still not complete, so I cannot announce the logo immediately, and the other thing is that there has not been much information about the place and time to sell candles. The reason why I pay particular attention to the place where I sell candles is, first of all, I think the most important part of my project is how much candles I can sell. If I don't sell a lot of candles at once, it can be very difficult for me. The hardest thing is that I don't have enough time to go and sell them twice. Another thing is that I want to find the best place to go, not just go to any place to sell candles, but I want to make a decision after collecting a lot of information about this part because I want to check everything is perfect. If these parts are resolved on this week or next week, it will be very good news for me and if only they are solved, I think this project will be very easy for the rest of the week. I hope everyone has a great day. God bless you.



조회수 4회댓글 3개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page