top of page
검색
  • 작성자 사진Geon Woo Back

Final Blog Post

Hello everyone. Have you had a good day? Finally, the last day of a blog posting that I didn't seem to come in here. When I first started this project, I spent every day waiting for this day. Since I'm writing my last blog post like this, I feel more regretful than happy feelings. There were a lot of things that were missing in this project and a lot of things that needed to be fixed, but with the help of a lot of people, I think I was able to make it to the end of the day. If I had to work on this project by myself, I could have given up in the middle, but I think many people around me have given advice and help to solve difficult problems. Finally, how to motivate your classmate? I've never given a donation before, so I didn't know how to do it, but as I went on with this project, I learned a lot about giving and volunteering, and I knew for sure why we had to donate and do it. It wasn't perfect, but I did my best and tried my best to bring new news every week. But if I choose this topic again next time, I want to make more candles and sell them to others not only at school but also by informing others of the value of service. Through this opportunity, I had a really meaningful time, and I felt like I was really volunteering rather than just doing my homework. I was happy throughout this project. Once again, I'd like to end my last blog post with thanks to all of you for your help and advice. God bless you all. Thank you.



조회수 1회댓글 1개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page