top of page
검색
  • 작성자 사진Geon Woo Back

15th Week Blog Post

Hello. Did you have a good week today? Now, once you write this blog, it's really all over. It's been a long time since we started, and we've been working on this project very When I first started this project, I was really stuck thinking about what to do and when to finish it, but I feel the most regretful thinking about finishing it now. I was allowed to sell candles at school, but at first, I was worried. There were concerns about what if students didn't buy a lot of candles and whether we could really explain this project. But contrary to our worries, the students at school listened to us very well and showed a positive side. As a result, I was able to sell more than 10 candles on the first day. It was a good start and I think I can sell it if I do well. All the money received from the sale of candles will be donated except for the cost of the materials. I'm planning to make a donation to a charity called Save the Children while I'm looking at the organization to donate. After this project, I think I will feel a little bit comfortable with my bitter heart, but I learned a lot from this project. I want to share what we felt with students in other schools and tell them how meaningful it is. I hope you guys have a great weekend and I hope there will be more news next week. ( It is a final blog post next week)



조회수 1회댓글 0개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page