top of page
검색
  • 작성자 사진Geon Woo Back

7th Blog Post

This blog post returned with less news than last week. Last week, I finished making all the candles, and I came up with the idea of selling them using other methods that aren't for sale on the site. I am going to start this week blog post with some bad news, which is that 20 of the candles I just made last week were broken. But the good thing about it is that I can repair them and sell them normally. There are two main ways to repair a candle: to go to the market and buy a new set of candles again, to make them again, to fix the broken part with wax or wet tissue. The first one, for reasons that are more time and more expensive, is to use the second one. If this fails, you must go to the market without an option and buy a new set again and make everything again. I think I need to work really carefully so that this doesn't happen. The last thing I want to do is to design a logo because it's a special project, and I want to make a logo design, so I need to ask someone who can draw better than I can. The reason that logo is important is that I can convey what I want to say through this logo, or, I think I should focus on making logo because the buyer can remember “Light the World” by looking at this logo. Once the logo design is complete, I'll post it on this blog again. Next week I'll be back with better news than this week, have a good weekend.


조회수 9회댓글 1개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page