top of page
검색
  • 작성자 사진Geon Woo Back

14th Week Blog Post

Good afternoon, how was everyone Easter break? It’s been a wild week for me because I had to study for the test and sat. For this week I think my project is nearing completion. It's almost over, I can say we're at the final stage. Everything is ready to sell the candles. Mr. Ramsey has been given permission to sell them at school today. I'm planning to introduce the candles to each grade and get a reservation from Monday. Since the price of candles is reasonable and affordable, I hope many people will buy them. And it's not about selling candles commercially, but, as I always said, it's about informing people of the value of service, so I want you to know that right away. One guarantee is that candles are of higher quality than they cost. I think it's good that people can choose according to their taste because there are three scents in total, not one scent. To put it another way, I'll get a list of people who will buy candles next week, and I'll hand them out the next week and make a week. After making the donation, I will leave a photo of the donation and the amount of the donation. I'll focus more and work hard to finish well in the near future. I've already felt and experienced a lot through this project, but it's the first time I've had such a new and meaningful time. I will do my best. Have a nice weekend.



조회수 7회댓글 2개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page