top of page
검색
  • 작성자 사진Geon Woo Back

13th Week Blog Post

Hi, how was your week? Are you all having a good Easter holiday? Everyone is busy, especially 11th grade students who take the upcoming AP exam and SAT are likely to have a busy day without knowing how the day goes. I'm one of them, of course, but I can't skip to writing a blog post. Entering the main point, there's nothing special to update this week. This project will be finished by May, so every day is really important since we have to sell all the candles and donate until then. There's no time to lose and there's no time. I will try to finish the project as soon as possible and bring good news. I want to talk about our project this week. Many people come to our blog site and read the news and leave comments. I think we need to explain again for those of you who forgot why we did this project and its purpose. Our main purpose is not to get money from selling candles, but to let the people around us know the true meaning of service through candles. When I think about volunteering, there are a lot of people who think that it's a way to help sick people or people who need help, but not just to go and do it directly, but to make donations so that you can participate in it and make donations wherever you are. Donations also want to let you know that it's not just a big donation, but a small donation if you do it with your heart. Again, I wanted to let you know the main purpose of what we do. I hope you all have a good Easter week.



조회수 0회댓글 2개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page