top of page
검색
  • 작성자 사진Geon Woo Back

12th Week Blog Post

Hello everyone. Have you had a good week, and this week on the blog is not much different from last week, but I keep thinking about where and how to sell candles. As for the price of selling candles, I'm thinking of selling three-ounce small candles in two sets of different scents, and I'm thinking of selling them for 8,000 won a set. One of the reasons why I think this price is not that expensive is because we can sell these candles at school without the shipping cost, and I also think that this price is very good considering the material price and everything. The caveat here is that this price is not completely fixed, so it can always be changed. On the one hand, I wonder when and how much of these candles can be sold. Since we were able to get here, I believe we can do well by selling candles. Now that we really don't have much time left, I think the first thing we need to do is make sure we can sell these candles as soon as possible. If these candles were sold a little, I would make a donation regardless of the amount. Since I had intended to do so from the beginning and I think it's right to do so, I'll wrap up this project with a focus on informing the value of service. I hope you guys enjoy all your weekend. Thank you for visiting my blog and reading all of my blog posts. God bless you!!



조회수 3회댓글 2개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page