top of page
검색
  • 작성자 사진Geon Woo Back

10th Week Blog Post

Hello, welcome to my 10th blog. I can't believe I'm already posting my 10th blog. I think it's most surprising that we've spent so much time already. When we started, it was hard to figure out where to start, but I was surprised and grateful that we've done so much already. Back to the main point, I talked about sticker making last week, and I looked at a lot of sites this week, and I finally found a site to buy stickers. I was so lucky that I bought a lot of stickers at a very reasonable price on the site. As soon as the sticker arrives, I will pack all the candles in the box and distribute them as stickers. I told you in the last blog that some candles had been broken, and that part of it was re-cleaning by pouring multi-food wax over the broken candle. Now, we have really only to sell candles, and the last part is the hardest part and the most worrying part. As I said before, we should not be able to make and sell this large quantity of candles, so I think we should sell even a small amount of candles. I don't think it's bad to sell at school, so I'm positive about what school sells now. On the other hand, these candles don't necessarily sell well, but I don't think I'm going to be disappointed because of all the efforts I've made so far. And I think the purpose of this project is not to sell all of the candles, but to let other students know the value of service through candles, so I think it's not a success if the candles sell well. I'll be back with better news next week. Have a good night.


조회수 3회댓글 2개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page